My first written post

July 30, 2007

I’ve had this tablet for weeks now, and I haven’t bothered to actually write a blog entry.

Summer, so for has lacked anything too interesting. James isn’t a bad roommate, that’s good. I’ve been trying to keep in touch with everyone, but it can be hard to make time for all the different peeps 😛

Seattle is looking better and better as the summer draws closer to an end. SU will be amazing, I’ve already met a bunch of cool people who’ll I’ll be going to school with! Some of them stalked me on facebook, some I met at orientation, but they’re all cool. Sadly I can’t see any of them now, they all live at least 150 miles away.

I’m rambling, so I’ll take off, I just wanted to see how well the tablet like my handwriting. Farewell!

Leave a Reply

