My literary spark?

March 6, 2007

I was reading some of my older posts, and I realized that I’ve lost a little but of that flare my writing once had. I won’t claim I’m some magical writer, but, my posts of late seem to lack that jerk-sarcastic sense of humor I so enjoy. I’m sorry about that. I’ll see what I can do.

Now, anyone who knows me doesn’t have me pegged for a writer, by any sense of the word. Unless writing during IM conversations counts. However, I, through a set of circumstances I don’t fully understand, have found myself in the Literary Review Club and Journalism Club. I enjoy writing this kinds of things, however infrequently I may update, but I’ve little experience with actual journalistic (if that is a word) training and techniques. Regardless, we’ll see how it turns out. I encourage anyone at EHS to check us out when we get an issue setup.

Also, www.nerfwars.net. That is all

Leave a Reply

