Heroes!

March 5, 2007

Sorry it took my a while to post a picture of the car. I did get it done. The color is a bit misleading, the car is actually a dark
green, although a few say it’s more blueish color. I say green. So there.

I got doyle.sytes.net up and running. It’ll just end up being a server for some
random stuff, TS, a small web server,  SSH-tunneling, and anything else we might need to use.

Classes are going well, I took a test in Econ today, did alright, I think, but it was a little
shaky. Multiple Choice is tomorrow, and I have notecards to do. Sadly, I don’t have any index cards, so I’ll have to run to Safeway after Heroes 😦

Leave a Reply

