Car, College, Money!

February 1, 2007

Today was a busy day of sorts. I picked up and offically signed all the papers making a beautiful 1995 Ford Mustang (Hunter Green) mine. Now I just have to learn to drive clutch, and all will be well.

I sent off the forms to colleges. Not the applications, I did those online, but the teacher recommendation forms and what not had to be mailed. Yay for the American Postal Service!

I also just filed for the FAFSA, by the recommended deadline! How awesome is that?! Either way we’ll see how much money the government wants to give me to go to college and make the world smarter. 😛

I’ll post pictures of the car tomorrow, when it isn’t dark.

Leave a Reply

