Title One, Title Two, Title Three?

October 23, 2006

I’m a bad person.

No, I didn’t do anything bad. I just forget to update my blog. I apoloigize.

Thus far the school year has been pretty good to me. All of my friends have gotten into a game called Warhammer 40k, and I probably will too, as the Eldar. However, I’m relativly poor, and dunno how I’m going to pull it off. I can almost get a job, band is near over. When that happens, I’ll make some money. At the same time, I must begin the college hunt. I’m a little behind a few people I know, but about on target with letters and deadlines, so that’s good.

Pick of the day: Windows Vista

Leave a Reply

