One Song, Glory….

May 27, 2006

RENT is an awesome movie. I'm watching it again. Mostly out of boredom, but it is a good movie.

There are so many good games coming. Rise of Legends is out. Spore is coming, Too Human, Mass Effect, and Dead Rising. I've decided that my Xbox 360 needs to be used. It IS the premium edition after all. I can't just let it sit there unused. Fable 2 will be awesome too, providing it ever comes out. In order to pay for such a habit, I applied for a job, working for a local computer shop. I'm excited, I aced their little test, and I tihnk I nailed the interview. We'll see, I expect a call by Monday or Tuesday, probably won't get anything on a weekend, who knows. Because of my paranoia I keep my cell phone with me all the time.

It's really wet in the Northwest. I know what you're thinking, 'Thank you captain obvious" but really, it is wet. I was driving to Portland, and it was soaked, couldn't see more than a few feet in front of you at points.

I've got several projects due for school. One on Tuesday, I didn't realize that it was due so soon. I'm not very happy, but I think I can get it all done on Monday, since there is no school. I'll wake up early and throw it together. Laura and I still have plenty of time to work on Mrs. Dulak's project, as long as she doesn't add anything else to the requirements.

Now I'm in a gaming mood. I really wish everyone would get BF2, we could play it legally, and I'd ❤ it.

Tyler, out.

One Response to “One Song, Glory….”

  1. prohack Says:

    Tyler is a pro-cra-ston-ATOR!! But thats ok. Just get’er done!! I shall soon amass the funds neccisary to upgrade my computer to goodness, then BF2 FOR ALL…or just me.


Leave a Reply

