Web 2.0?

May 1, 2006

Web 2.0 brings so many random services to the table, I'm not sure where to begin. I've got Gmail, and I'm looking into using Windows Live Beta, although getting an invitation is almost more difficult than getting and invite to Gmail.

I apoloigize for not updating recently, I've been somewhat busy, driving and AP tests included. Today was my Human Geography exam. The MC was alright, and the first FRQ was pretty easy, but the other two got weird, and the third, completely killed me, although it turns out I guessed correctly.

I've got an English project, an ASL test, and another AP exam. US History. I'm not as confident on that exam. I'll be studying and scanning through the book to pick up anything I can, but there is so much content in US history. The book is thicker than the world history textbook.

Thursday is my drive test, it turns out, since I didn't get a waiver, that I don't need to take a written again. Woohoo for doing things the hard way! Whatever, I feel alright about it, just gotta practice a few things and all will be well.

That's all I have to report for now.

Leave a Reply

