A titless entry

March 24, 2006

Friday rolls into my field of view today. Amazingly I’m updating ON Friday. I hooked a TV upto my main PCfor video editing purposes, and just for my own amusement. The room is as clean as its been in a while, and well-wired. Everything is integrated now, TV-to-PC. PC-to-TV. Wireless, Xbox 360 to PC. It’s all perfect. I can’t argue with the setup. I must say, HD rocks. I checked Macbreak from Leo Laporte, and the HD shined on my CRT 1280-by-1024. I can’t wait until I somehow obtain a HD monitor, LCD TV, or otherwise shiny HD system. Time to newegg it!

I started playing Pokemon Ruby. I haven’t played a pokemon game in a long time. I like it.

Leave a Reply

