IPTV

November 29, 2005

I really believe there is a future in IPTV/Podcasts. Here are some shows I currently watch/listen to:

And more that I may publish later.

On another, personal note, Laura, my girlfriend, was sick Sunday and today. I spent all day Sunday caring for her and I’m worried. I love her. 😛 But she’s sounding a little better, if nothing else.

 


Dulak posted about myspace, saying that links to it weren’t allowed. Now, I hate myspace, but, as evil as it is, people have the right to use what they want, and I don’t believe that censorship to that extreme is nessecary, or even proper. She removed the post, but didn’t reply back to a PM I sent. Regardless, it isn’t that big of a deal, I just odn’t like all the DRM/Digital Rights violations going on these days, so I’m testy. 

Leave a Reply

